Some people think that investing in healthcare is more important than education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals are of the opinion that healthcare should be received more attention from government rather than education. Personally, I partly agree with this suggestion base one several reasons are explained in this essay. On the one hand, prioritising healthcare is significant due to its impacts on society. In these day and age, the demand in healtcare has increased considerable because of the expansion of population and illnesses of older people. There are no investments in this field leading to the lack of medical facilities, people can not access the support of medical. They can not work and dedicate to society. Hence, it is essential for authorities to pay attention on healthcare to enhance the physical health of citizens and society development as well. Education, on the other hand, investing in education gives a number of advantages that are necessary for government to contemplate. Accessing education offers the sustainability of human’s life. When spending money on constructing and improving the facilities of education, the teaching method will be increased, leading to the progress of students. For instance, accessing modern education system gives student more chance to practice and experience circumstances effectively, leading to the profound knowledge of students, helping them to have good jobs, hence, their quality of life will improved better. As a result, government can invest money in other aspects, such as infrastructure or even healthcare. In conclusion, although there are mixed opinions on determining whether healthcare or education needs to be invested more, I believe that striking a balance would yield an optimal outcome. While healthcare is needed due to the current societal changes, education offers a more sustainable path for development.