In some contries, more and more people are becoming interestd in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Now a days many individuals are willing to find knowladge about the history of the place where they spend thier time. people are egar to know more about the land where they live. This eassy easy discuss the reasons for doing this and how social media and internet is helping indiviuals to collecte these information. Now a days, humans are trying to find more connection with the place where they spend their most time more likey their home. they have personal desire to dig in into the history to make connection so that they can feel safe there. wether the home or the land, even in the house instead of fictional picture people are now using the picture with whom they are attached. or precious things which they have got from thier ancestors so that they can spread love and make stronger relationship with the people with whome they are living. However use of internet and social media makes it very easy to find the history and also the things with they can build connection. There are many websites and platforms from where it helps us to find connections using symbols or the past history. now a days using of artifical intalligns also helps up to to find our connection with diffrent things and using our prefrence and after knowing us more in depth it gives us many information where we can find the history of place. To conclude this, use of internet and social media makes it easire to finds the details of history and helps us to make attchments with our land, and home.