in some contries, more and more people are becoming interestd in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays many individuals are willing to find knowledge about the history of the place where they spend their time. people are eager to know more about the land where they live. This essay discusses the reasons for doing this and how social media and the internet are helping individuals to collect this information. Nowadays, humans are trying to find more connections with the place where they spend most time more like their home. They have a personal desire to dig into history to make connections so that they can feel safe there. Whether the home or the land, even in the house instead of a fictional picture people are now using the picture with whom they are attached. or precious things which they have got from their ancestors so that they can spread love and make stronger relationships with the people with whom they are living. However, use of the internet and social media makes it very easy to find history and also the things which they can build connections. There are many websites and platforms where that help us to find connections using symbols or past history. Nowadays the use of artificial intelligence also helps us to find our connection with different things and using our preference and after knowing us more in-depth it gives us information about where we can find the history of a place. To conclude this, the use of the internet and social media makes it easier to find the details of history and helps us to make attchments attachment to our land, and home.