There is a view that government should provide the house those who cannot afford it?

Some people thinks that government must ensure the house for homeless and needy individuals.İn my opinion,ı partially agree this idea because there are bad and good parts. From my perspective,there are good part more than bad part.I think the country ought to provide the house for homeless, as well as to meager people.They are folk of country, when they have a problem the polity must help them.İn the same way, poor family need a home,they earn less cash therefore can not buy a flat.They rent a small home and lives there,but sometimes when doesn't have enough money they are forced to lives shelter and shacks.So,in my opinion,no one should be homeless. Besides that,polity can do other concession for them.When it happen,folk are satisfied from administration. Also,social problems decrease and all this is good for the country.İf government can not insure a house to all of them, can do mortgage and special discount for poor humans.İn that case, people don't pay cash for hire,they pay like rent,but in the end will get free this flat.Many countries do such. On the other hand,when country ensure a home them.Some human can use abuse that. This can happen in several ways. For example,someone may sell the house given to them and these use for other things. And some can appear homeless by change a document of house to another people's name.I believe these occasions will happen. As a result,ı think government ought to analysis these things and then secure a home for who are meager.