Some say that todays life is better than it will be in the future; others disagree and say that in the future life will be better than now. Discuss, and include your own opinion

Change is the only constant thing in the world. Hence, a portion of people believe that upcoming time is going to be better than now, however, a group of individuals argues that, current timeline is better than future. As far as I am concerned, I support the later view, and my position will be completely justified in the following paragraphs. World is altering in a fast-paced way, and sometimes the change is often unacceptable. To specify, the proportion of pollutants is skyrocketing in the atmosphere, leading to give a birth to new diseases. Due to this catashtrophic crisis, not only animals are suffering as well as extincting extinct from eco-systems, but humans are facing tremendous challenges. For example, as per the National Insitute of India, Delhi city in India is affected by hazardous chemical in the air, leading citizens to leave the urban area for their safety. This is to say, there is not a single posibility for this problem to stop, therefore, it is going to be worse after some decades, making living creatures to hardly survive afterwards. In addition, population is ever rising, mainly contibuting continuing unemployment. To clarify, people are not able to find a work in the growing compitive job market. It can be predicted that people will not be able to get a well-paying job, even though they are having a valuable skillset and experience. For instance, American research organization has published a research paper recently, which states, there is a chances of 55% of total worldwide population will loose their job, due to automatization and scarcity of employment opportunities. It will make future generation to go thorough tough times for their family. To sum up, increasing pollution and population on a global scale will create several challenges to survive for our nexet generation. So, it is easy to say that current time is preferable time to live.