Of late, it is believed that students studying in secondary school and high school should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this argument? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is said that handling money is an essential skill to learn for students. That is to say, a group of individuals opine that educational institutes shoud teach money management to the students. I completly support this belief. My reasons are further discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, we tend to use money every day, regardless of small or big purchases. Therefore, people are more inclined to face finacial challenges. In addition, when buyers smartly use salary, they are saving some bucks for themselves, leading financially secured future for the family. Furthermore, people, especially teenagers, are tend to make unthoughtful purchases, due to peer pressure and alluring advertisements. Hence, they need to understand using their pocket- money. Additionally, this is the era of investments. If they are taught to invest their cash to right shares or property, they can have extra bucks to spend. Although it is and risky and time-consuming skill to learn, it can be fruitful for the forthcoming time. Smartly invested money not only brings frutful outcomes, but it can also disappear financial instability. To sum up, using money in an effective is often undervalued by many individuals, leading to unnecessary expenses. Therefore, schools should definetly provide a money management classes, and people from the teenage group must be encouraged to sigh up for that.