In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In U.S.A a racial war is ongoing between native Americans and immigrants. Due this, curfew is imposed on many states to prevent crimes and assaults, especially in night. Moreover, the government implemented restrictions such as children below ten years are not allowed to roam outside after 10 pm without elder support. In my opinion, these rules and regulations are necessary to prevent fights among people. Curfew is a best way to avoid conflicts between the people in tough situations. For example, most protest and law breaking actions happens with sharing fake informations between the people. So, implementing lockdown and restrictions in internet usage can prevent the spread of fabricated news. As a result, any revolutionary protest or the government offending actions can be avoided. A recent study from California University found that most terrorist activities are carried out by civilians from terrorists. However, lockdown can prevent these actions by restricting passage of information. In particular, teenagers are targeted for carrying of offensive activities because their critical thinking and cognitive functions are not fully developed. Furthermore, they can be easily manipulated to do wrong things. So, night curfew is an excellent strategy to prevent illegal activities. Additionally, they should be accompanied by parents or elders so that they can be monitored. In conclusion, curfew is a brilliant strategy to avoid crimes and homicides in critical times. Some offenders use the time of protest and revolutions to carry out their illegal activities. By implementing lockdown and restricting internet these law breaking activities can be prevented. In my opinion, curfew should be passed by the governments, in case of uncontrolled gatherings or tough situations.