Some people believe that schools should focus more on teaching practical skills rather than theoretical knowledge. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an argue about wether schools should concenterate more on student's pragmatic talents rather than their theoretical knowledge. Although children's knowledge is important, I believe tehri practical skills can be usefull for them for their future so balanced approch is the best way of preparing students in schools. On the one hand,the importance of theory lessons can not be overestated overestimated.These lessons can considered as a good force for enhancing child's intelectin in plenty ways. Firstly,solving math and biology questions put student's mind in pressure which can elevate the problem solving portion of their brain. And the more this part of brain improves, the more children adress their issues aquratly. Secondly,some of these theory lessons extends studend's students knowledge about their enviroment and themself. For instance,biology lessons help children leearn about their own and other species bodies. Therefore, this informations help student's how to behave their own and other living creatures more appropriately. On the other hand, schools should consentrate on students practical talents as much as their knowlege database.Because some of their students are not good at theorical majors.So,Through this way of balanced teaching, child's capabilities can be discovered and sophisticated for their future path of learning. Practical skills based on child's talents can aware them about their field of intrest.Some student's stop their journy of learning after they graduate from high school.Most of these adolescents come from schools that just push them to finish their mediocre curriculum. However, if schools had focused on thier pragmatic skills and discovered them they would have continue their learning journy by going to universities. In conclusion,practical talnets are as much important as theorical lessons.So in my way of thinking, schools should fit both of these aspects of these learning areas in their schooling.