In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles would be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In these mordern era, with help of technology, all types of transport modes has becoming dirverless.I think that the advantages outweight the disadvanatges because of more saftey and multi tasking. On the one hand, there are several benefits of automated vehicles. Firstly, the most important advantage is safety. When people purchase automated vehicles, the overall safety rate increases because these vehicles are equipped with inbuild systems that help prevent accidents. Secondly, peopel can do multi-tasking while they are driving. Such as they can attend online meeting when they travelling or they can also enjoyed their jurney by the help of entertainmnet. For example, according to one survey, arround 40% of people nowadays prefer to buy an automatics cars instaed to manually because they can do multi tasking and enjoye thier journey. However, there are some drawback which is not as big as their advanatges. Such as, the employment ration will be decreased, Right now, most of auto-matives facotories prefred to work with machines rather than worker as its cost freindly and do work speedly comapre to human worker. In addition, the development of driverless vehicles may lead to unemployment for drivers, causing them to lose their jobs. Although this advancement could lower the cost of transportation, it may disrupt job markets and lead to economic instability.For instannce, arround 30% of people, who was woker woken as driver has become unemployed because of advancemnet advancements in vehicle industries. In conclusion, as scientific advancements continue, cars, buses, and trucks will become driverless. While this transition presents both advantages and disadvantages, I believe that the benefits of driverless vehicles outweigh the drawbacks, as explained in the essay