Many people think that the government should spend more money on providing faster and cheaper means of public transport. Some others think that there are other important factors to take into consideration like (petrol, cost and environment). Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people argue that the government should expense more money on providing public transport which faster and cheaper. Other opinion describe that there are other important factors to take into consideration like (petrol, cost, and environment). In my perspective, government ought to help their people to get affordable transportation that consider about environment aspects. Renewable energy vehicles might be good solution that cover all of people and environment parameters. On the one hand, as people keep growth continuosly, transportation become crucial to support human's activities. Aligning with that needs, government should serve public transport which could reach all the people in a country. For instance, the society in a development country used to drive their private transportation either car or bicycle. The support from Government in this country should match with their people's behaviour as simple as subsidy the fuel for their vehicles. However, it could be a bad if the aid from government merely focus to current condition without planning a good strategies for the future. Moreover, the increase of fuel consumption by their people would be a dangerous for environment because a lot of carbons would be produced by it. On the other hand, government as a regulator of the country must develop an improvement about the helps which received by the folks. They have to consider the environment effects that would affect their future. For instance, as technology become advance, one of a solution is to use a vehicles with renewable energy. These figure would not only help a society but also save our world against pollution. Using sustainable energy could make environment safer and influence people's habit better. In conclusion, while government ought to support their society to get affordable transportation, they also have to align it with environment aspects. Renewable energy transportation might give more advantages for people and environment in the future.