In many countries, childhood obesity is a growing problem. What are the reasons for this and what can individuals and governments do to tackle the problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, in many different parts of the world, there is a big problem which is obesity that has spreaded throughout children. However, this problem shold be deal with it seriously due to it is bad consequences like diabetes. Before jumping to the solutions that may limit this situation, we should know the cause of this medical issue. if we stopped the causes, the crisis will be limited as soon as possible. Without doubt, one of the main reason is the fast food, in recent research, the percentage of fast food consumers displays high ratio. So, the government should apply significant taxes on this type of food. when considering tax options, the government expect to elevate economical level with limitation in unhealthy food consuming. Another approach could take by the government is by restricting the children from visiting the places that offer that kind of unhealthy food. On the other hand, people themselve should improve overall quality of their life by using modren technolgy such as calories calculator programs. if they are follow the guide line of their energy intake, they will not suffer from obesity. At the same time, the parents have to take a real steps with their children, as preventing a high colaries food. I remeber when I was a child, my mother was not allow me to ate the candies, for that reason I had not suffered from wieght gain problems. To sum up, increasing weight in recent years shows huge spread through the global populations, and rules of the government to fights this, is not sufficient. In my view, people should involve by controlling what they eat to avoid many diseases.