Some people think that developed countries have higher responsibilities to climate change than developing countries. others believe countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment . discuss both sides and give your opinion

The responsibility for climate change has advanced countries or developing countries. I believe that climate change responsibility has the developed countries more than the other for many reasons. In this essay, I am going to discuss which side has more impact in climate and give my opinion. On the one hand, How advanced countries make a huge impact on the climate. They made a lot of pollution to be advanced countries. They invented many products and created new sciences which made climate worse recently, Moreover, The main impact comes from factories, It is the main factor in climate change. Their trend economy is getting higher, Therefore, They have to be responsible for climate change. In fact, China is used to making pollution because of their factories, However, nowadays the Chinese government is making solutions for the climate. And They donate the amount of their profit to climate. On the other hand. The poor countries do not have many factories, Therefore, They do not make any impact on the climate, on the contrary, developing countries help the planet by saving the environment and they plant millions of trees every year, Therefore, They should not have any responsibility for climate change. for instance, Thailand saves the environment also grows nature and cleans the river, Besides, They plant many kinds of trees. The poor countries always try to help the climate albet they are not responsible. In conclusion. I would argue that advanced countries should find solutions to help the planet. In contrast, The poor countries do not have any impact on the planet, Therefore, They are not responsible.