Some people believe that schools should focus more on teaching students how to be competitive, while others think that cooperation and teamwork skills are more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are common beliefs such as while teaching pupils teachers should concentrate on making the environment more competitive at same time others believe that its more important to be social and cooperative. I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, working in team is builds up nessesery social skills that child will need in their life. In every aspects of their career people must work with other human being. Therefore, having empathy, understanding others, making social bonds with others very important to be successful individual and that what exactly we wont to be our children. For example, many famous entrepreneurs like Andrew Tate gathered huge audience in the social media by using his ability to understangding problem of others and giving possible solution. Secondly, human are social creatures we cannot live on our own. By creating competitive field to our young generation we can make them arrogant and lonely. Constant concurenting environment gives young individuals a lot pressure in turn it may cause severe psychological disorders and physical problems. For instance, permanently being under pressure can cause acute stress syndrome that can lead serious deseases like shizofriniya. In conclusion, in the process of teaching young generation we must give more attention to building friendly and teamwork type environment.