It is becoming increasingly popular to maintain a healthy lifestyle in today’s life. Some people believe that it is a positive aspect of our lives while others are of opposite belief. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that crime is dangerous in the world and many individuals consider that crime cannot be done to prevent it. It is undeniable that crime has become an unnecessary part of life. In this essay, i will discuss both these points of view and disagree with this opinion. Firstly, it is well known that the government have to settle strict laws and it is the best way to solve this problem. What I mean here is that people have limits and receive punishment. For example, In some countries, the government has strict rules that humans are afraid to break these laws. After that, people do not desire to break the rules due to punishments that can be tough such as the death penalty and life imprisonment. In addition, even harmless rules can reduce the number of crimes. If government give fines to people cease to break the rules. On the other hand, schools teach children that crime is deleterious that they will not do it in the future. That is to say, teachers have to help youngsters with these issues because it will impact their life. For instance, they do not recognize what is useful or useful at a young age and it leads to drawback followers. Children are the new generation and crime can disappear in the future. Furthermore, parents play a crucial role in the behaviour of children and also it will influence their lives. In conclusion, people can set up rules and teach children that crime is dangerous. The world can see the future without crime. I would disagree with the opinion that it is impossible to get rid of this.