Some children are home schooled. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of home schooling?

Several children are studying at home rather than going to school. In my opinion, there are more drawbacks to homeschooling than benefits. My viewpoint is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, children are unfamiliar with socialization. To explain, as they are always at condo they do not get the chance to meet people with diverse mindsets, and different cultures. Secondly, they lack communication skills. For instance, as per the studies of Regional University in Ireland in 1998, 64 per cent of home students have problems with speaking skills. They tend to speak the local language at home and do not have practice of speaking globally accepted language as a mode of speaking. Thus, as a consequence, that decreases the chance of getting the Job Opportunities of their desire in the future. Furthermore, children grasping knowledge at their residence tend to feel depressed very often. To elaborate, as they are always surrounded by four walls and their parents, they are not exposed to the outside real world. Hence, as a result, they are a victim of depression at a very young age. On the flip side, it can be beneficial for the handicapped kids to stay in an abode and learn schooling with their parents because they are well taken care of basic needs and the environment needed to teach them comfortably. Also, they do not have to face criticism from other students in the school. To conclude, there are more cons than pros of studying at a domicile rather than at an educational centre. Lastly, it totally depends on an individual's point of perception and situation.