As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era of modernisation and technology, most people opine that computers will replace the need for teachers in the classroom in the near future. Undoubtedly, advanced technology eliminates ancient practices, but in my opinion, teachers will never be replaced. I completely disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will discuss why computers cannot take the teacher's place. The predominant reason for this notion is the lack of physical interaction of teachers with students. Although computers can teach them precisely, it cannot provide the pupils with the overall development practices. For instance, research conducted by the Oxford University in 2002 found that the learners who studied in the schools run by the teachers were highly skilled and talented as compared to the students of institutions that were solely dependent on the computers for their education. As a result, the teacher's role in the education system is always in demand for the student's overall development. Another reason for the students ' demand is the constant guidance provided by the teachers, whether it is for their syllabus or for their social life, because the teachers always watch their students carefully if they are doing everything properly. To illustrate it, the computer-based classes sometimes face problems like the freezing of screens, which results in the time wastage of students. On the other hand, the guides teach the learners as per their demand or we can say their emotions, so that they can grab the information accordingly. Consequently, the grasping power is only be recognized by the teachers for the better education. To conclude, i can confidently say that teachers play a significant role in the student's life. As the students learn with more concentration and respect in their hearts.