Overpopulation in many urban centres around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this and how can this problem be solved?

Overpopulation in many cities around the world is a primary problem. People looking for more job opportunities and better life quality, and these can be solved by improving schools. The main reason why many people move to the city is because there are more job opportunities than living in the countryside and their living conditions can be improved. In the city, companies provide a variety of jobs to employees, individuals have a chance to choose their interested job. Additionally, living in the city has serval benefits to people who move from the rural. Such as, hospitals operate in 24 hours, if people are needed, they can go there, and their problem can be solved immediately. However, rural areas contain less well-developed hospitals so if they go to the hospital which may take time up to 2 hours to travel from home to the hospital, a long travelling time will increase the impact on their health. To solve the increasing number of people who live in the city, the need for school is significantly increased. Due to more people moving to the city, the education institutions must recruit more teachers to teach students. Additionally, schools need to reorganise their room and its facilities distribution, and add tables and chairs for new students. In conclusion, all nations face the problem of an increasing number of people in cities. This is because, by moving to cities they can have a high wage and improve the quality of their life, and this can be solved by increasing school to allow more newcomers’ children to study at school.