Some people think that the increasing number of cars is the biggest problem facing cities. Other people believe that there are even more bigger problems Discuss both views and give your opinion

Most people believe that increasing the number of cars creates issues in cities. On the other hand, some citizens think it is just a cup of coffee. In my opinion, the rising number of four-wheelers can cause traffic in cities, which consumes the public time. Firstly, we all know the value of time and how the traffic will takeout that valuable time from us. To illustrate this, say, Bangalore is well known as a technical city, but when people are stuck in traffic, it takes them two hours to release. For example, the number of cars roaming on road creates more traffic than usual. This results in people losing their lives sometimes. What if a pregnant lady was in the car with labour pains and stuck in traffic?. This makes the situation so difficult. However, using public transport is the best solution to reduce problems. Secondly, some citizens say that it is just a small thing, but Today, small things create more dangerous consequences in the future. May be there are some major problems than this but despite all of this is the basic thing that we face everyday while travelling. As far as I am concerned, when we travel freely without any delay and on time we can solve the maximum number of problems. To sum up this, I want to conclude that increasing the number of cars is a major problem in present days because it leads to people losing their jobs sometimes due to traffic. Moreover, this helps to increase the public transportation comparing to thinking and wasting time on some useless things.