Overcrowded classrooms can hinder the teaching and learning process, affecting both teachers and students. Explore the causes of overcrowding in schools and propose practical solutions to manage classroom sizes and improve the quality of education

Nowadays, educational facilities face many difficulties like overcrowding. It is a major problem in many countries around the world. There are a several causes for this problem and the governments should solve this problem because it could effect on the study. In this essay, I will discuss some reasons of overcrowded students in classes and headlights some solutions. To begin with, populations increase annually. So the number of students rise dramatically in many countries such as Arabic countries. Gathering many pupils in one class cause many problems. Firstly, students will not focus at class because there are a lot of noise. Students in the back can not hear the teachers. In addition, the tutors can not know the level of each students and can not control the class. Also teachers can achieve their plan very well because half of the time spending on manage the class. I addition, the students will hate the school because it will be very boring and noisy. They can not earn new skills and develop their weekness weaknesses. Moreover, it could affect on the heath of the children. The diseases will convey quickly between the students such as, fever. On the other hand, society and government should deal with this problem seriously. The education major should came first because new generation are the future of any country. There are several solutions for overcoming classes. Firstly, governments should plan for each school. For instance, divide some students study in the morning and some of them go to school in the evening. Secondly, society and companies should help country to build new schools especially in countries that face poverty. Thirdly, add many teachers to mange the classes because they will feel tired.  In conclusion, overcrowded is a dangerous issue. It affect on learners and tutors. It effect on the level of students. They will not focus with the lessons. The teachers will face difficulties in manage the class. The education process will become very boring and not effective.