Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many people around the world start worry about environmental issues that might made our planet destroy all forms of the life. With progress of technology, humans can predict the future of the earth in more precise way than before, one of bad sign is changing in climate in recent years. However, in my view there is a lot of solutions for this problem. Humans race in recent years have been dealing with many factories that emits high radioactive materials and harmful smoke, all of these activities have negative impact on planet. if the people understand the sequences for this activities, they will limit most of these works. On the other hand, it is responsibilities to all earth's populations to keep it safe and clean instead of looking for different planet. Environmental problems can be avoided by apply a new rules and laws by the government that banned any harmful methods that most of companies used before. However, seeking for different home may lead to loss a lot of earth's resources in order to find a suitable place. When considering these option, the government should take attention about the costs and lifes that might lost. The space is too huge and looking for a new inhabitation seem unreasonable. At the same time, human's abilities for traveling in higher speed are still low and not effective in compare to the size of the universe. To sum up, our planet is most beatifull place, and thinking for changing it seem unreasonable. in my opinion, saving our home is better that looking for other one.