Movies and tv shows are a good way to study history despite their lack of historical accuracy at times. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Films and television programs are a good option to learn about past events despite their low historical similarity at times. I completely agree with this statement as moving pictures are offering an interesting experience to study some events. Additionally, several senses are involved in the process. Movies and sitcoms are providing an alternative way in order to understand several important phenomena in the past. It is displaying moving objects and voice over simultaneously. Furthermore, it helps several parts of the community to understand complex incident. For instance, videos are helping pupils to understand historical events playfully. Thus, this method of learning are better than conventional sources. As a result, when watching films and tv programs, different sensor in our body are also involved. It involve visual, audio visual, and sometimes kinestetic sensors. Moreover, in the process of understanding something, human rely on several senses to increase their memory about it. For example, people can use either eyes and ears when watching an audio visual program. Hence, those methods of studying are improving chances of understanding comprehensively. To sum up, cinemas and sitcoms are better than conventional historical literacy for some folks. In addition, it also activate some sensors simultaneously. Those actions are supporting people to develop a better understanding regarding past moments.