It is important for children to learn the different between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Early childhood is a critical period for moral development. Families have responsibility to teach their kids right and wrong behaviors. They should teach them from early year to make them a good people in the future. Personally, I completely agree with the statement. In this essay, I will discuss the importance of teaching babies a good ethics from the beginning and the benefits of punishment. To begin with, children need some one to guide them to the right way. They need advices and encouragements from their parents. Teaching them a moral is not easy task but this is our responsibility. The family should start with them from early age. The can follow various strategies and tachniques. For instance, tell them stories involved useful lessons. It is an interesting way to send message for kids. In addition, young people should be a good role model for their children. That means they must show their children positive side from their personality. For example, respect other people, be honest, kind and so on. Many people argue that punishment is a benefit way to teach their children. I partially agree with them. Firstly, punishments could be positive and negative. I think, if families apply positive punishment, they will be very practical. For example, if children lie, parents prevent them from television for on week. In that case, the punishment is very useful to teach children. I am against any thing that can harm children like shooting and hitting. To sum up, schools and families should teach children ethics to be a successful person. A good moral make the society more strong and safe. Knowing bad and good behaviors from early age became as habits in their life. They will respect others and all people will have a good relationship with eachother.