Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) has become an essential part of daily life and its usage should be encouraged, while others argue that relying too much on AI could have negative consequences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of the interference of artificial intelligence in the lives of community at an unprecedented pace, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial, while others reject the notion. In my opinion, increasingly relying on it, will make life problematic, ergo, only limited usage of such innovations acts as a blessings. After analyzing the statement and moving further, the first and foremost reason behind the high dependency on AI is that it makes the life of the individuals easier by providing instant services such as students do not have to look for teachers to get appropriate knowledge on the other hand, people do not need to wait for a long time to come in contact with the customer service representative, the introduction of ai into such sectors, not only saves time but also caters helping hands in a convenient way. Another striking benefit in this regard is that people can broaden the confines of the mind even situated at their homes, getting tremendous information about the recent happenings worldwide. Moving further, the main reason that cannot be ignored is that it plays a crucial role in introducing people to the modern- era, providing in-depth learning to operate a high- tech gadgets, and also assisting scientists in complex discoveries. Conversely, proving ahead with the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that the constant involvement of ai in a curriculum of the students, involves, supersedes of the teachers with it, leading to a depersonalization of communication, which encourages anonymity and disinhibition makes children disrespectful and isolated. Discussing further, it is pertinent to mention that its incessant presence in the workplaces, customer-care sectors, and in schools, reducing the necessity of skilled workers, representatives, and mentors, contributes unemployment in youngsters, which ultimately creates discouragement in them. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, many are in favour of uplifting the ai. To conclude, after analysing the aforementioned arguments, one can reach the conclusion that although the benefits of artificial intelligence are indeed too great to negate. Nevertheless, the adoption of a judicious strategy is utmost inducible to escape from its detrimental impacts on the socio-economic life of the public.