Some people think that people who are over 60 years old should retire and stop working. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The last few years have seen enormous changes in the way people ’s lives are affected by stopping working. Hence a great deal of challenges are faced by teenagers. In my perspective point, I totally agree with this quote that older people Should retire when they arrive 50 years old.In this essay,l will outline the reasons for the phenomenon associated with society and provide relevant examples and insights. Frankly speaking,there are a wide variety of factors that people can still be working or not.First and foremost,the individual’s health.To illustrate more,older people in this period need the opportunity to rest and enjoy not only this but also focus on personal well-being.As a result, they are becoming more healthy without facing any challenges in working.Ergo,the mental and physical for their citizens is good far away from stress and anxiety. Furthermore, The Omani Educational Association indicated older employees who are working for a long time can suffer less productivity and decrease energy consumption,so this target group should retire and take care of themselves. On the other hand for the issue matter, retirement plays a crucial role in employment. we can see many teenagers are jobseekers despite the that, they have high qualifications and experience but they do not have a chance to engage in work.To illustrate more,specifically in Oman numerous young people looking for jobs,so the best solution retire people who are over 60 years old and replace them with young ones.As a sequence,the working can provide a sense of fulfilment In conclusion,I am strongly persuaded that retirement can solve some problems in our society, especially job seekers. Therefore,the government should balance employment with human resources to achieve the purpose and goals of sustainable development.