Nowadays many students have the opportunity to study for part or all of their courses in foreign countries. While studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students, it also has a number of disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary era, going abroad for education is seen as trend. Foreign countries provide numerous opportunities to pupils to study their part and all of their courses. It comes with many advantages and disadvantages. I do not support this statement. To begin with, the first reason for disagreement is that it helps people to being independent. To be precise, when teenagers move to another territory to get education, they tend to pay their tution fees themselves. They also live separately from their parents and pay rent as well. It helps them to being responsible for themselves. Second reason is socializing. For example, in new country to person meets new communities and get chance to meet new group. It helps them to be able to socialize more which leads to help more in future. Third reason is in improving communication skills. To illustrate, when students move to foreign country, they get to talk to new people which helps in improving communication skills. It is neccessary to have a good communication skill because it is needed in every job field. Fourth reason is that it help people in learning new language. To expalin more, when anybody wants to go to new place they had to learn their language. However, the only disadvantage I see is that they get separate from families which leads to feeling lonliness. This kind of thing can make people feel depressed and be bad for health. To conclude, there are more benefits as communication skill, new language learning and socializing. There are some disadvantages but it will be more beneficial for young people as they can be independent.