More and more people are relying on their private cars as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over reliance on cars can cause and suggest at least one solution. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this contemporary epoch, it has become increasingly common among people to rely on personal vehicles on regular basis. However, the proliferation of using own vehicles is not only creating problems for environment but also contributing into leading worse traffic conditions. To commence with, there are a number of complications which are impacting society while using own means of tranportation. Firstly, more private vehicles such as cars, trucks, bikes can often give rise traffic jams. Hence, such traffic conditions on roads and highways immensly affect economic structure. Secondly, it will pollute enviroment through harmful gases from automobiles which eventually have detrimental impacts on air quality and lastly, the ratio of fossil fules such as petrol, diesel will decline in future which have a significant role in running economy. However, there are certain steps which can be implemented on society to avoid further troubles. Imformed decisions from goverment should be regulated such as only commuting on private vehicles if there are more people travelling. Moreover, green vehicles such as tesla should be available to people at low cost so that they can easily afford them. Meanwhile, more building of green vehicles should be encouraged which will ultimately benefit the environment. To conclude, although it is remarkably a challenging task to conquer this problem and implement possible solutions, efforts from both government and individuals is required so that they can together reduce the complications it is creating for economy.