art should be unrestricted. DO you agree or disagree

The problem of whether or not art should be restricted has sparked a heated debate. While some individuals argue that art may have a negative influence on society, when it has not limitation, I contend that frames and standarts will shape imagination and art loose any meaning. There are several reasons, why people maintain that it is important to control art with a main one being that scenes of violance, breaking of ethics and sex root in minds, what leads to destruction of society. It is essential in the modern era, because art has been becoming abstract and diverce diverse divorced since 20 th century. Moreover, today there is an increased consume on manifestation of sexuality in TV shows, movies, paintings and songs. The upshot is that modern youngs and adolescents rise by the products of low moral quality. For example, a public survey in Moscow shows, that youngsters, who used to cosume such content have lower erudition and are interested in destructive pleasures with higher frequency. I personaly believe that censorship is a way to kill art. While artists are free of limitations, there will be an opportunity to develop art. why is it senseless to restrict art? Because it was in the history. For instance, USSR tried to censor publications of several writers, they were suffered from strict policy of the country. However, some enthusiasts found a road to pass censorship. From the other hand, violence, drugs, alcoholism and other taboo also are not wrong in art. Another survey in Kazakstan asked people for their favourite serials and movies. The most of them include such content, but their commentaries are that these pieces of art are very deep, and have important experience they got. To sum up, art may have a negative effect on people, who cosume a lot of unmoral, but i consider that it is unpreventable in our modern commercial, consuming world. So art can not be limited, it is a composition of imagination and impression, while cesorship is a barier for people, whos fantasy needs more.