At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the huge proportion of some nations consist of youngers while the elderlies are less number of population. Healthcare and pension are reasons that I believe the positive side outweight outweigh the negative side. In the forthcoming essay both advantages and disadvantages of this statement shall be discussed. I for one believe that, much more money shall be wasted in societies which have more older people because of health care as the elderlies are more likely to get sick. Moreover, older pepole are retired and stateman have to pay pension to them and this issue has financial disadvantages for public. While this budget can be used for educational system or improving the cities. On the other hand, elderlies are a kind of spiritual wealth of a nations because adault people can learn a lot from their experiences in life or job. In addition, youngers are less responsible than the the older persons. So, they can be more useful in workpkace. In conclusion, although the presence of older person are very benificial for countries, I believe that the advantages of youngers outwight outwit the disadvantage.