People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience

It is an irrefutable fact that our life-style has considrebaly considerable alterd during recent decades. Resarch has been established that there is singnificant surge in jobs in different departments over the period of time. An overwhelming majority of people unanimously suggest that choosing one career and continuous to that one job where some other people are saying that changing jobs more ocassionaly. I am in complete accord with that statement. Below, I endeavour to shed some light on this viewpoint with relevent reasons and its examples. On the one hand, we decide and follow one path study hard and get success also with high-end job in this situation person is getting growth in same comapny with promotions and alot to learn in practical field with saticfaction. For instance, senior managing director of Meta company has not been changed since long time thus, this persons journey stared with an intern with landup to fulltime and in 20 years of dedication, time and with lots of struggule now up to to very satisfying job but definetly have to give alomost 70-80 hours of time at this position. On the other hand, The people are changing job so frequently just because of two main reasons they are not getting jobs what they are looking for they show a little bit of an inculcate attitude and second reason is less paying jobes to so if they get good offer from any other company. For instance, in covid-19 people got layoffed from every profession or has shifted to work from home. Furthermore, people may not have been intrest once you start studying but when it comes to woking professionaly professional it is so different then when we study in this case so many people change their career after job and follow their hobby. In conclusion, I totally agree this point if you get sucessed its well and good but when not do give try in any other career. Should definetly satisfy you in doing long hours of job.