It is neither possible nor useful for a country to provide places for a high propertion of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Health is Wealth for humans. Exsercise plays a crucial role in our daily lifestyle. It helps us to become fit and healthy, if a TV shows some kind of sport that should be good for human being. i strongly agree with this fact or statement. First of all, i strongly agree with statement that television sport programs are good for our society. It inspires us to become healthy and punctual. It teaches us to do those activities for a better future. example, most of the time i see the interest of children during childhood age, they set their dreams for the future and start working on them. The important thing is that they focus on their goals. If they choose their goal as we want from television, that should be good. Secondly, it's a good source of spending our free time. Nowadays, children enhance their interest towards other activities like using mobile phones and playing indoor games, which may show bad behaviour and consequences in future. However, TV set sport shows encourage them to go outside and try some outdoor activities like running, and jumping. It helps for the growth of children and as well for adults. On the other hand, television sport shows should be limited. TV set is used for other things like telecasting news about the whole world, for music,and for entertainment. If for the whole day, sport will be telecasting, it can be boring. People have an interest in watching athletics but i have their mood. It should be telecasted but at a limit. In conclusion, television sports shows should be telecasted on TV set as mentioned but with a limit, No one is going to watch sport on TV set hourly, they have other things also to do.