Topic: Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. Some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is increasingly common that people used to speak or adopt the widen spoken language and began to leave the laguage luggage which is spoken by least people. Many believe that it is important for regime to invest some funds on minority language, while other support that is not worth to implement the money on these endangered language and it should be invested on public services like health and transportation. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits of preserving language at extinction. To start with, there are many reasons why language is protected by government through public funds. Because, firstly the language is the only or first medium which is widely used by people around the world to reflect individual's identity. Leaving behind these language will not only affects identity, but also traditions and cultural things attached to this will also suffers. Moreover, it also represents people's history which provides information to young people about that particular community. youngsters used to speak the languages which are famous and have little information about ancestoral language. So, it is important to save these language. On the other side, apart from investing public funds to raise the standard of language which is spoken by minority. It is important to devote the public money to other sectors like transportation and health which are more crucial. If the capital is provided to health sector and transportation it will not improve people's lifestyle but also develops the wellbeing because of easy accesibility. Also, due to impact of globalization people began to speak and learn the widen spoken language in order to easy communicate and to build public connection all over the world. Therefore, many thought that is is better to have public funds on public. In conclusion, it is also true to preserve the local language because it will also attract the people from different areas to learn about the culture which will boost tourisim. However, besides this there are many serious issues which are treated first to make people life easier