Some people prefer to save money. Others prefer to use their money on things they will enjoy. What is the best approach towards money? Discuss both side and give your opinion.

It is increasingly becoming trend to spend money on luxuries life. Some masses are with investing and saving money for needs, while other believe that money should be allocated to things to enjoy your life. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits of saving money with suitable arguements. On one hand, there are several reasons why some advocates suuppose that it is necessary to have funds with you as it will provide individual financial security and peace of mind. It allows people to prepare for unexpected sitaution situation such as medical emergencies or job less. This safety will allevaite stress and promote sense of stability. For Example: My uncle had a heart stroke which needs a lot of money but because of saved money, the financial stability of uncle is not being affected as much. On other side, most people wants to allocate their funds to make life better. Spending money on enjoyable experiences can lead to higher level of happiness and fulfilment. Experiences such as travel, dining and hobbies can create lasting memories and contribute to overall well being. In other words, trying something new will give them new experiences and ideas which will allows them to learn something. In conclusion, it is better to have some capital on youself like exploring new places or clothes. But it is must to have money in your saving account as it will help people to face uncertain future problem. Ultimately, decision depends on individual preferences and circumstances.