In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing excercise classes. what are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negetive development?

In this present society, achieving the result faster is the majority's goal. Analysing fitness routine, hiring a personal trainer means better results in less time, when compared to exercise classes or playing sports. It is evident that personalized attention, convenience and motivation are just some reasons for the increase of this choice. The positive development will be explained in more detail in this essay. Having an active body is a synonym for healthy. According to this thought, there are a variety of exercises to adapt to our routine such as pilates, team sports and swimming, to name just a few. However, practising these modalities by themself can cause injuries or accidents, because individuals do not have consciousness of all movements required by these activities. Therefore, a good solution for these problems is hiring a personal fitness trainer, who will provide safety and correct techniques for the workout. Additionally, private training sessions provide motivation, maintaining a consistence of the clients. As a result, people achieve better results quickly - the main reason to recruit this professional. For instance, many internet influencers show their outcomes after hiring a personal fitness trainer, raising the demand for personalized attention. Although the expensive prices can limit access to this option, it is known that it is worth the investment. In conclusion, pattern society associated with convenience and flexibility are reasons that personal trainers provide. The satisfactory results of this choice reinforce the positive development of hiring his professional. In this perspective, personal trainers work as a "boost" in our routine, increasing the desire for a healthy lifestyle.