Some people think that money one of the most essential factors in promoting hapiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards hapiness? Zhazira

Certain people opine that the key factor for our satisfaction is money. I agree with the view that people can cheerfully live with less money, and some aspects can lead to happines. I believe that with some money, people can have their best lives, because the work they do and the family with whom they live are valuable factors and can provide satisfaction in their lives. For example, in many countries, people live joyfully with low and middle salaries. The reason is that it is essential for them to be together with their family and have strong health. Additionally, they prioritize meaningful relationships and a balanced lifestyle over material wealth, finding fulfillment in shared experiences, good health, and a supportive community. In my opinion, one of the chief aspects that lead to happines is family, since they give us motivation and support. Without family, we feel unsettled and anxious because we are used to having fun and living together. Therefore, they are some of the closest people who bring happiness and smiles to our faces. For instance, some young people, after graduating are, move to another country to study. For this reason, they have to separate from their family and live without them. It is a pity for both sides to take leave. To sum up, while money plays a role in securing basic needs, people can experience happiness when they are surrounded by the well-being of their loved ones and their job brings them joy, even if it offers a lower income.