Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

A number of folks think that it is nice for pupils to have the same educator for some years. Whereas others feel that changing teacher frequently is better for the students. In my opinion, it is better to switch instructor on a year to year basis as the learners will be able to gain more perspectives. As a result, their understanding of several subjects are more comperhensive. It is critical for some schools to switch educators frequently in order to help the pupils learning process. It is hapenning because each tutors are using different approaches in their classroom. Furthermore, such a trend is also enable the class members to deal with various human characteristics. For instance, physics teacher tend to use demonstration as their primary method, while language tutors are relying on social interactions. Thus, different type of educators are vital for the class members. Consequently, the students will gain more knowledge from many views, so they can understand better. The variation of teaching methods and personalities are giving various experience for the beginners. Moreover, such class settings are assisting beginner's mental development because they have been met a number of people and events before. For example, some learners may confirm a lesson from previous meetings to new tutors, not to mention their chance to ask some new questions. To sum up, it is crucial to introduce some brand new pedagougues pedagogies in the classroom for a better studying experience. As a result, the knowledge of class members can develop comperhensively comprehensive.