Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in reach countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem . Provide specific reason and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the population of almost all countries is signigicantly increasing weight. And at the time, some people are looking for the reason for this and a number of solution to this problem. These days, the average weight of the population in many countries is high and increasing significantly. And there are also, a large number of people suffering from this issue. This orign of this issue is that, Firstly, almost most people do not engage in regular physical avtivity or fitness. If they do less than 3 hours of physical activity or do fitness every week, their weigth will increase day by day. As a result, they look ugly from outside. Secondly, all people prefer to eat fast food instead of eating home- cookek vegetable dishes. And they consider fast food as a food in every life. But this is not the case.  If we come to the solution of this problem, the first solution is to limit the sale of fast food worldwide and replace it with healthy vegetable dishes. The second solution is to organize physical activity and fitness competition in the region and city. And it is necessary to attract people from 7-70 years old to these competetitions. It is necessary to organize various valuable prizes for the winner of the competition. In conclusion, governments should focus on encouraging people to engage in sports that promote health.