The only way to improve safety of our roads is to give much stricter punishments on driving offenses. To what extent do you agree with this idea?

In this contemporary epoch, it is crucial to attain full educational material to reach at full potential. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views on choosing valuable sources of subjects. A section of society vehemently deems that practical way of learning is beneficial while others believe that rendering theories have a more significant role. I opine that a substantial proportion of both methods is vital for students to acquire overall qualifications. To commence with, various factors make a section of society advocate that the practical way is better than others. Firstly, acknowledging material by practising it physically will allow students to gain experience of how things happen in reality. Secondly, it will not only help them identify their weaknesses but also will provide them the strategies to work on them. For instance, testing chemical reactions in labs rather than studying them in books will render children the data on how reactions workand, thusthus,where to concentrate while doing them lastly, practical sessions consequently empower their cognitive skills by enhancing focusing power. On the other hand, some believe that theoretical ways have more pros. According to them, learning through books increases children's learning power which eventually enhances their grammar and vocabulary. Moreover, there are enormous exams which only require reading and writing skills such as Ielts, Toefel and Celpip, hence, can only be passed if a person has obtained adequate learning from theories and literature. In my opinion, both of the ways play a vital role in providing children with data in reality and even the way they are written and explained in books. To conclude, although it is a daunting task to acquire both of the methods at the same time, knowledge of both is necessary to achieve a certain level of educational proficiencies. ritikathaper1Thu Mar 13 2025 Task