The only way to improve safety of our roads is to give much stricter punishments on driving offenses. To what extent do you agree with this idea?

Safety roads are essential in any country which wants to improve its lifestyle. The question is, There is only one method to improve the safety of roads is to increase stricter punishments. I do not agree with this poin due to there are many successful ways else. In this essay, I am going to discuss Dangerous roads, especially at nigh, are a growing concern due to factors like alcohol and reckless driving. Stricter laws and education could help address this issue." To begin with. Dangerous roads are a common issue in many countries around the world. especially at night, the roads are getting more dangerous, Because at night many people go to drink alcohol and then drive a car to home. On the other hand, gans always go out after the sunset as well. Therefore, countries should increase stricter punishments in order to fix that problem. For instance, Brazil has faced that problem for decades, However, They have increased many laws recently albeit crime roads less just 20% than before, They are looking for a new way now. On the other hand, There are successful methods to solve crime roads. The low-skills people always make it dangerous on the roads, Therefore, The governments should invite them to join free courses such as learning etiquette road or something else helpful. for instance, China has faced problems with impolite people, Moreover, They used to get around 1000 crimes every day, However, after opening a new school to teach them etiquette roads, They get only 122 crimes nowadays. In conclusion, I would argue that there are many successful ways else to solve this problem. Brazil is still facing issues because they thought in only one way, However, China used successful method because they thought outside the box