In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Population of few nations of the world think that buying a property to live is way better than leasing it for part time.They have reliable reason for their decision.The factors will be explained and illustrated with a factual reason. Nowadays,People choose to purchase a building to live there in calm and chill vibes due to being safe in any possible dangers. However it could be demanding a lot of funds but in the end they are happy with it. In the other hand,Everything has change since past centuries.To demonstrate it,Buying a house is not only good option to being satisfied at life but also it considered as some kind of investment which people usually tend to do it. For example, In Dubai, Foreigns are buying the properties more than local because of its value in the future. Secondly,Owning has some effects on renting the property either, specially on the prices of the houses,If properties sale get higher, the rate of renting will increase instantly. For instance,In Iran investors are making a purchase everyday and this attitude influence on the people who are not able to lease it,In the end the investors are kinda ruling the markets. Overall,Owning a house is not always positive,It has their negativity on every situations. in my opinion government should take control of the markets and help the poorer side of population who cant afford either buying or renting a house for their good life.