In some countries, students pay their college or university fees, while in some others, the government pay for them. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In some nations,pupils pay their school or institute costs, on the other hand, the administrations pay for them. From my point of view, this is a benefit for the students and their family. First of all, education is important for the country and some peoples not pay a money for colleges because they did not have a enoght money. Therefore, some learners not going to the school and this leads to inequality. Some countries governments pay the fee and this is a big development for nations because scholars need to learning, writing and reading. What is more, education is not a request. On the other hand, some administartions earn a money for education center but it is not true. This is a disadvantege for citiziens. According to this think Change the form of the verb thinking show examples, the individuals education levels decreased and they do not help for the developments. Moreover, this citys need to individuals because they do not find a engineer, doctor and teacher for example 20 years ago in germany need to engineers because of this reason and they wrote the European Union than turkish engineers went to the germany. I think every state pay the college cost because this is an advantage for country and the pupils learn the education and then help for residents and city for instance doctors, they are the most important individuals for the world because they protect to ours life. This is a big deal for world. In conclusion, education is significant for the world development and this states discover the uniqe because of this reasons.