The only way to improve safety of our roads is to give much stricter punishments on driving offenses. To what extent do you agree with this idea?

The car accidents are major problem for society,some of them cause deaths and injuries.Most people believe that imposing harsh punishment may reduce bad results.Alternative individuals emphasizes that the roads consist of a poor infrastructure and road signage. This essay indicates that stricter fines are crucial but those are not one way to improving the road safety. First argument is the stricter punishments indeed act as a deterrent such as, declining the reckless drivers,avoiding the usage of the alcohol when drivers manage the car and so on.The government always tries to implement harsh methods in the case of encounter car accidents on the road.The prevalence of the deaths due to car accidents force the state to accepts strict decisions. For instance,in the Singapore the inhabitants are suffered long sentences time due to the vehicle accidents by the government. Hence, this decision cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples to improving the welfare of the ways. On the other hand, second fact demonstrates that poor road conditions such as, lack of traffic signages,poor infrastructure and limited area for the pedestrians' movements.Those indeed are main reasons for the widespread of traffic issues. Furthermore, the most drivers complain about catching their traffic license instead of the accidents. That is why the state engages to accept appropriate rules for drivers.Including this,installing the new technological tools like measure the speed limit,increasing the number of the signages on the way and so on. According to one survey,a rich infrastructure causes better road conditions which drivers aware from rules and decline the injuries rather than bad car incidents. In conclusion,punishments on driving offenses are unavoidable solution to tackling the road accidents. However, the rich infrastructure can foster better safety on the way.The increasing also traffic signage and technological tools meet pleasure by drivers who afraid of the losing his license. This essay really believe that each good steps have impact on the welfare of the road.