Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Other, however, say that this would have limit effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is no exaggeration to say that majority of people are saying ample of sports facilities are better way to enhance public health while others say except sports other measures are good as sports will have less impacts. I am going to discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs and will give my own opinion as well. To embark with, as per thinking of some folks many sports have great impacts on public health. To explain, in this modern era people are usually working five days in a week due to this they are unable to do do face to face interactions with their friends. By playing sports they can spend plenty of time with friends. Moreover, if parents will spend their time to play sports games outside it will also put better impact on their kids. To elaborate, nowadays children spend plenty of time in front computer while playing video games and so on which has not only many side effects but also health issues such as obesity, poor eyesight and many more. For example, a survey was conductued in China 2019 has showed in one city of China kids who had more interest in sports are more active and healthy opposed to others. However, others considered that there are many other measures are helpful for public health. First and formest, many people have busy schedule during their day time so they do not prefer to talk with anyone after finish working hours. To explain, those kind of folks prefer to go to gym and for yoga classes to keep their mind calm and fresh because during their day time they feel load of work. For example, a survey showed, 80% of American people do night shifts and have no time to play sports in the morning so they do yoga while taking online classes at home also feel more calm. In my opinion, people should go for sports due to this their kids will also get motivate regarding their national games and they can get chance to explore out of country as well. In conclusion, sports games have both positive and nagitive impacts as i mentioned above but according to me these have more better effects as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to other public facilities.