It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Saving some cash is essential for the future, especially for youngsters. I believe saving money is significant for unexpected events such as medical treatment, job loss and other factors. Firstly, many unexpected things happen in human life, the biggest issue is health problems. In young life, we don’t know when we will be diagnosed with some health diseases or cancer so saving cash is very important for our future, and we can spend it on treatment and other costs such as hospital fees. Moreover, people may be employed now, but it is possible that you will lose your job in the future, so it is an effective idea to save money to protect yourself from that risk. Secondly, saving cash has so many benefits for our future plans and it will be helpful for buying our own requirements. A number of young couples struggle to buy apartments recently because they don’t have bank deposits or any savings. For example, people with jobs would save money from their salary and sooner it is useful to satisfy their desires. Furthermore, financial planning is not only for health and desires, it will be helpful to education and career. Most universities will cost more expensive than expected so financial limits have to be more sufficient. In conclusion, having sufficient money encourages all aspects of life and it is more vital for adult life.