Some people believe that planing for the future is a waste of time because they think that focusing on the present is more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some individuals argue that planning for the future is useless as they consider that emphasizing the present is more necessary. This essay disagrees with the given statement, because planing actions has many benefits for keeping future life on the same pace. Firstly, planning your case for the future helps provide with a guarantee your own.From my perspective, it is a simple form of the insurance.After a person considers their own prediction,it will give her a chance of avoiding unexpected risks. Although making organizations may be arduous task, it will lead to a calm pace.People should be motivated and eager for planning to eliminate difficulties which can enable to appear in the future. Furthermore, most people prefer solving problems they are capable of handling before these actions, rather than dealing with them during the situation.Adjusting actions may affect positively, because it means as strong supplement. Secondly,it may be one of the most effective ways to achieve your success.Planning actions is important not only for the present time but also for the future to accomplish goals.There is a lot of research which is related to organizing time and most of them have shown that successful people apply a plan for their day, week,month or year. In contrast, although continuous time without any plan does not cause a critical failure,it does not influence to get success. For instance,you have a plan that have been written and if you see some tasks that require a lot of time,for tomorrow,you can do some of them today to balance their size equally. In conclusion, this essay states that planning for the future is also critical as the present, because it provides an opportunity to reach the top that you want.