Some people say that parents should choose the major\degree for their children to study at universities. Others think that children should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals say that adults should search the best for their pupils learning at college. On the other hand, others believe that pupils should select freely. This essay ı will discuss the both perspectives and right my own view. The first point to consider is some people think the most effective method for their children to study at education center. This is a perfect technique for the understand the live because high school and primary school is easy for the real life. Moreover, univercity is important to your career and job. For instance you are a boss from the bussines market and 2 citizien come to your job and say ' I need a job.' but one person studied this subject at learning center, while the other is high school graduate. Which one would you hire? I think a graduate from univercity one because he/she know the topic and understand better than the other one. On the other hand, everyone is free in this world and some residents do not like to study. Moreover, maybe do not want to spend 3 or more years in learning center. What is more, some individuals have got a job from fathers and they start to this job. From my point of view, college is a significant role in pupils life because we decided to job in there. In addition, we learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples a job in education center and we studying a topic, lessons in there. There is a essential role for live because we study there but we use this in 20 or more years. We earn a money in this job. In conclusion, school is fundamental for your life because when you grow up you do not have a time for learning a skills.