New parents should attend a parenting course to gain better knowledge on how to raise their children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people say that new parents should attend parenting classes to learn how to raise their children correctly. In this essay, we elaborate on why parents should enrol in such courses to have a better understanding of off-springs needs. Some new parents are not familiar with children for numerous reasons. Some of them, when they were young, were not thoughtfully raised by their parents did not raise them thoughtfully, as a result, they struggled with their lives for many years, so many of them decided to apply for this type of course. Furthermore, some wait until they get pregnant, and some start attending these courses in advance to learn how to communicate with their future children. Therefore, those who attend these classes find it easier to communicate with and raise their children more than parents who do not, because many nowadays struggle to raise their children correctly with the number of people surrounding them. Additionally, many cannot go to in-person courses; however, this is not an issue. In fact, many platforms allow applicants to attend these courses online, which allows them to access their accounts whenever they like to watch the teaching videos, as many find it hard to attend the clinic on specific days. For instance, as a legal assistant, I have experienced many complex cases between newly married couples. For example, two parents came to our law firm concerned about their relationship with their new toddler because, unfortunately, they have decided to divorce; thus, this will most likely affect their relationship with their newborn baby. In conclusion, we encouraged parents to register for this type of parenting course to make it easier for both parties after splitting up, especially for the child who will be living far from both parents.