Some people think the best way to improve road safety is to increase minimum legal age for driving cars and motorcycles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a public debate today that the legal should be limited the young people ages to get driving license. Some people thought it's useful to protect people in the road. However, some people don' t support it. In my opinion, I agree improve the minimum legal age for driving out. The first reason is the young people always have a mistake in their cognitive. A lots of news reported young people caused traffic accident at last. They always crush and some young people thought they can do anything but don' t need to response to it. In China, over 18 years old people who have been an adult can obtain the driving license. But in some countries, only need to over 16 years. That's mean they can be save by legal. If they cause a trouble traffic jam, the judgement also prefer to protect them. On the other hand, young people don' t have experience to deal with an accident. The school always teach them how to protect themselves when they suffer from others. However, they talk less about how to help people was hurt. My friend Ming saw an traffic accident in last month. A older was broken by a motor on the road, but no one take him up. At that time, Ming very want to help him, but he doesn' t know how can he do for the older. If young people never observe an education, they don' t know what can they do at that time. The young people can driving cars in the road also have some benefit. They can more freedom, also can help their parents or to be a driver help others. Overall, I more agree the legal change to increase the age of people driving in the road, and protect the road safety for more larger one.