Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is irrefutable that education is a key of enhancement and every individual need it from their childhood. Therefore, some of the population is thinking that providing study at home is best option while, rest of people believe that to send child in school is more significant. This essay will discuss the benefits of these both views in upcoming paragraphs and provide the opinion as well. To begin with, nowadays, it is becoming more common in the society that some folks are not allowing their children to send them in any institute and they conduct their classes at their home because parents want to save them from negative activities such as indulging in drugs, bad society and so on. As per the recent report of Oxford University in 2023, 40% Indians was giving education to their children at home while in 2020 only 20% Indian dwellers was showing their interest in this mater. On the flip side, schools are playing vital role in each pupil’s life therefore majority of the guardians like to send them in institutes due to which, over there children can get to know how to interact with others moreover they can know how to live in society which is more important as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to any other knowledge. Consequently, pupils get enlightenment with ease and quick with the help of classmates. Furthermore, they get chance to play with so many other same aged pupils, which is very helpful to increase their physical strength. In conclusion, it is undeniable fact that nowadays, in schools, students get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in bad activities but as per my opinion, if schools will provide a better environment to their student then there will be no any other place to educate new generation for their bright future.