More and more people are taking online courses instead of attending face to face classes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of taking an online course. Give reasons for your answer and include any relavent examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is increasingly become common that many individuals are used to attend classes virtually, rather than to learn physically because of hectic schedule and flexibilty of classes. Some masses believe that it is not a better approach to have course online as it will impact engagement of tutor and students to clear questions. This essay will explain merits and demerits of this trend with suitable arguments. To start with, there are various reasons why learners are adopting online classes. Because, these classes will not only saves time but also increases flexibility as everyone is involved in their daily tasks and it is very hard to spare time for travelling to institute to learn. So, large number of people find online classes convincing. There are some useful features avaliable to them like pupils can watch the lecture whenever they want as these classes are recorded and can also speed up the video to match it with their preferences. Therefore, in this way children can increase their productivity and knowledge. On the other hand, despite having advantages there are some disadvantages which cannot be ignored. Firstly, when individuals are learning from mobile phone or other electronic gadgets. They often, distracted by other application's notification and then the start to involve in doing other tasks other than study which will leads them to waste their importance time and may fail. Also, this will hinder personal attention as material provided by teacher is for everyone. Instructor may fail to track students's questions and success. To exemplify, in many developed countries like Austrailia, Canada, parents accord that children have better results at physical classes over online. To recapitulate, online classes are for those whose to manage work and study as this will save lot of time and create a relaxing environment to study anywhere people wants. However, to learn and to understand things in detail it is must to have teacher with students. Ultimately, choosing between one is personal choice.