Some individuals believe that higher education should be funded by the government. Others, however, argue that it ohs the responsibility of individuals to fund their education. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It has increasingly become common that to compete in society, individuals are focusing on education to secure good future. Many people believe that is duty of the regime to provide capital for higher studies as citizens are paying tax for their development, while rest of people thought that it is impossible to allocate funds to everyone. So, they should manage the expense of learning by own. This essay wll discuss both merits and demerits with suitable arguments. To start with, there are various reasons why some proponents support that money should be arranged by people themselves. Because, it is nearly impossible to fund every students for their futhur future level of education as funds are limited and if these are used properly it leads to complicated common people's lives. Similarly, there are also other areas where the regime has to focus like health services and transportation which can be neglected. Also, the educational fields like nursing and engineering which demands huge amount of capital. On the other side, many masses have thought that it is responsibility of the nation to help students to fund their higher education as they are providing high taxes to them and this capital should be invested on them. This results in citizens to be more educated and successful easily as they have enough knowledge which is required them to land in dream job. Similarily, the government will also get benefited as having educated people in country will remove poverty and make opportunities for others. To recapitulate, it is true that the regime cannot provide funds to every citizen. However, they can also provide student loan at reasonable interest. Similarily,some indicidual individual who are poor will unable to support their pupils for studies.